Members Login
Username 
 
Password 
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Last nights ruling during Marlins- Americans game


Veteran Member

Status: Offline
Posts: 68
Date:
Last nights ruling during Marlins- Americans game


To those who played last evening's game the ruling that should have been applied and wasn't, is rule 605g. The batter should have been called out and both runners should have been returned to their respective bases. Intent of the batter is immaterial.

-- Edited by wanewcomb on Tuesday 28th of June 2016 11:55:57 AM

__________________


Hall of Famer

Status: Offline
Posts: 1951
Date:

Who won?


__________________
Michael J. Girard


Veteran Member

Status: Offline
Posts: 68
Date:

We lost by two.

__________________
Page 1 of 1  sorted by
 
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Tweet this page Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us


Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard